top of page

GIGS

2024

Sat, Jan 27

Karlstad, Scalateatern

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, Feb 9

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, Feb 10

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, Feb 16

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, Feb 17

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, March 1

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, March 2

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, March 8

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, March 9

Hamburger Börs Stockholm

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, Oct 11

Stockholm Nya Cirkus

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, Oct 12

Visby, Wisby Strand

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, Oct 18

Motala Convetion Center

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Sat, Oct 19

Kungsbacka Teatern

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Fri, Nov 15

Örebro Konserthus

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

Lör, Nov 16

Växjö Konserthus

Nanne The Best - The Music Of Tina Turner

bottom of page